Let it snow…

Hi my cuties,
This post today was very spontaneous.  Normally I only post every Sunday,  but those who follow me on Twitter (@Fashion4forFun) know that yesterday evening it snowed for the first time this winter. So I simply decided to make a post to celebrate the frosty weather and to do so I rounded up a few of my friends and we made a few fun pictures, were most of the time they try to hit me with a snowball.
Now sit back and enjoy the snowy pictures:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I just wanted to add that this post was so much fun to make and that my friends were so supportive, so a big thank you to them…♡♥♡

…and a big thank you to you guys. You probabley know that I’m just getting started and I’m so happy that I already have a few followers. It really motivates me and you are awesome…

…so I will see you again this Sunday for my usual post. And because you guys are so awesome I’ll already give you a little hint: This Sunday we’ll be getting really creative.
Now you just have to wait and see how.

Xoxoxo
Caitlyn

Leave a Reply

