Christmas with Caitlyn: A night in the town

Hi my beauties,
I’m so excited right now because finally my holiday has begun. Be ready for a lot of spontaneous posts like this one. This is just a fun little post of a christmas tradition that has always been one of my favorites. My family and I go into Zürich which is a city that is near to where I live. I always enjoy these trips because there’s good food and great shopping.
Let’s have a look at the pictures with a cup of coffee or tea (which ever you prefer) and remember that this is just for fun.

image

image

Before I went to Zürich my friends and I decided to go into Starbucks and celebrate our newly-found freedom. And of course it wouldn’t be Starbucks without a few selfies.

image

image

A shop that my sister and I have been in love with since we were little girls is Franz Carl Weber, an enormous toy shop. This year we were very adventurous and I couldn’t resist taking a picture of this adorable unicorn and this weird monkey.

image

image

One reason I love these trips are the christmas lights. They are so beautiful and really worth looking at. I also love Swiss cities. They have a unique aura to them and they are full of history. (Sorry that this picture is scew, I tried to change it but it’s just being weird.)

image

When my sister said we were going to Movie, I was confused. But as it turns out Movie is a restaurant.  And what a reataurant, it has old cameras and pictures, and as you can guess, the whole thing is themed around movies.

image

The singing christmas tree: a fun christmas event.

image

image

Ok you got me I’m a coffee person, I can’t resist any coffee bad or good and Starbucks is definitely on the good side.
The lipstick that you see is my ‘Christmas lipstick’ but more to that on another day. I’ll be writing a review about it soon so stay tuned.

If you would like to know when I post you can follow me on Twitter @Fashion4forFun and if you want any information on anything or if you’re a company that wants to contact me you can do so via fashion4forfun@gmail.com .

Have a nice evening everyone and I’ll see you tomorrow.

Xoxox

Caitlyn

Leave a Reply

