I joined Polyvore!

Hi guys,
Suprise!
I just started a Polyvore account and I just had to share the first pins with you guys…
Never have I realized what an awesome website this is and thanks to a one of my favorite websites College Fashion, I decided to give it a go.
So enjoy because I’ll post inspiring outfits of all your favorite TV shows via Polyvore.
Witch hunter

Cameo Rose macrame top
21 CHF – newlook.com

Balenciaga blue biker jacket
2’635 CHF – balenciaga.com

Black jeans
56 CHF – ginatricot.com

Miss KG flat ankle boots
55 CHF – johnlewis.com

Blue Nile wide bangle bracelet
2’395 CHF – bluenile.com

Thomas Sabo round pendant
215 CHF – iceonline.com.au

xoxoxox
Caitlyn
Leave a Reply

